Athletics‎ > ‎

Fall Sports

Welcome to our Fall Sports page. This page is your place for any announcements, coaches information, and schedules related to our fall sports, which include: cheer, cross country, football, golf, swim, and volleyball. Make sure you put on your green and gold, and come out to cheer on our Thunderbirds!
Our Staff
CheerNoel King - nking@crsk12.org
Cross CountryJohn Coretti - jcoretti@crsk12.org
FootballRudy Olvera - rolvera@crsk12.org
Golf - BoysMike Giannamore - mgiannamore@crsk12.org
SwimmingEd Catalfamo - ecatalfamo@crsk12.org
VolleyballZdenko Radic - zradic@crsk12.org
Subpages (1): Calendar